(516) 248-0886 karen@karenssuero.com

Members

Recommended professionals

Trust the North Shore Service Group team of professional service providers to help you get the job done. Each member of the group is fully committed to providing their clients with highly personal, best in class service.

Adam D. Cline, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®

Personal, Business and Estate Planning
Forest Hills Financial Group, Inc
200 Broadhollow Road, Ste. 405
Melville, NY 11747
P: (631) 393-5175
F: (631) 963-4777
E: acline@fhfg.com
W: www.fhfg.com

Artisan Interiors
Construction and Renovations
Kenneth Kobarg
P: (516) 921-2980
E: KKobarg@artisandbr.com

Bennet Gold
Gold² Creative
Marketing
15 Gerber Street
Dix Hills, NY 11743
P: (631) 243-5960
Email: bennet@gold2creative.com
Website: www.gold2creative.com

CMIT Solutions of South Nassau
Computer and Network Sales & Support
Armando D’Accordo
485 Park Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
P: (516) 208-4161
W: cmitsolutions.com/southnassau

The Carpet Cleaning Guy
Carpet, Tile & Grout Cleaning
and Flood Restoration
Kurt Scammell
P: (631) 926-3351
W: thecarpetcleaningguy.com

Christopher A. Raimondi, Esq.
RAIMONDI LAW, P.C.
552 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
P: (516) 308-4462
F: (516) 308-4463
E: craimondi@raimondi-law.com

Raymond DiPresso
Vice President
Business Banking Relationship Manager
3880 Veterans Memorial Highway
Bohemia, NY 11716
W 631-637-3763
Raymond.DiPresso@peoples.com

Randi B. Jaburek
Moss Opticians
345 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
P: 631-421-4211
F 631-421-4321 fax
E: randi@mossopticians.com
W: www.mossopticians.com

Rich Silverman
Rain Rich Sprinklers
631-423-2211
rsilverman@rainrich.com
www.rainrich.com

Maureen Rothschild DiTata, Esq.
Berwitz & DiTata LLP
310 Old Country Road,
Suite 101
Garden City, New York 11530
P: (516) 747-3200
F:(516) 747-3727
W: www.berwitz-ditata.com
E: maureen@berwitz-ditata.com

H. Giudici & Son, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
Glenn Giudici
P: (631) 423-1321
W: www.giudicielectric.com

Like Magic Cleaning Services
Patricia Gormley
P.O. Box 307
East Rockaway, NY 11518
P: (516) 582-8902

LMC Consulting
Residential Handyman
Laurence M. Campbell
P (917) 716-3580

Main Street Nursery, Florist, & Landscapes
Bob & Rich McKean
N: (631) 549-4515
F: (631) 271-0160
L: (631) 351-0184
W: www.mainstreetnursery.com

Kathleen Maffucci

Industry Advisory Liaison
Nassau BOCES  Adult Education Programs
1196 Prospect Avenue, Westbury NY 11590

kmaffucci@nasboces.org  516-622-6861

 

Rachel L. Cherny, Esq. LLC
552 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
P: 516-308-7451
F: 516-308-7452
C: 516-314-3260

Roof Services
Robert Plotke
P: (631) 666-3232
W: www.roofservices.com

SAS Electronics &
Communications Corp.
Telephone and Audio
Video Systems
Daniel J. Sokol
P: (631) 935-1085 x11
W: www.sascommunications.com

Symmetry Closets
Bonnie Reich
P: (631) 553-1524
F: (631) 824.9282
E: bonnie@symmetryclosets,com
W: www.symmetryclosets.com

 

T.F. O’Brien
Cooling and Heating
Kerry O’Brien
P: (516) 488-1800
W: www.tfobrien.com

Verity Van Lines
Moving & Storage
Michael A. Maffucci
P: (516) 785-7620
W: www.VerityVanLines.com

Wendy Interiors
Wendy Lepkoff, IDS Associate
P: (516) 665-9920
E wendy@wendyinteriors.com
W: www.wendy interiors.com

Peter Braune
Peter Braune Photography
P: 631 547-4894
C: 917 751-3744
E: pb@peterbraune.com
W: www.peterbraune.com

John Doerrier President / CEO
Pavemaster, Inc.
516 Pine Aire Dr.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
P: 631-595-9800
F: 631-595-9804
E: john@pavemaster.com

Patrick Smith
Ultimate Pest Control
346 Twin Lane South
Wantagh, NY 11793
P:516-520-0567
E: ultimatepest@optonline.net