(516) 248-0886 karen@karenssuero.com

Members

Recommended professionals

Trust the North Shore Service Group team of professional service providers to help you get the job done. Each member of the group is fully committed to providing their clients with highly personal, best in class service.

1-888-4-JUNK-AWAY
Rubbish Removal
Will Sommi
P: (516) 779-8998

Adam D. Cline, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®
Personal, Business and Estate Planning
Forest Hills Financial Group, Inc
200 Broadhollow Road, Ste. 405
Melville, NY 11747
P: (631) 393-5175
F: (631) 963-4777
E: acline@fhfg.com
W: www.fhfg.com

Artisan Interiors
Construction and Renovations
Kenneth Kobarg
P: (516) 921-2980
E: KKobarg@artisandbr.com

Bennet Gold
Gold² Creative
Marketing
15 Gerber Street
Dix Hills, NY 11743
P: (631) 243-5960
Email: bennet@gold2creative.com
Website: www.gold2creative.com

CMIT Solutions of South Nassau
Computer and Network Sales & Support
Armando D’Accordo
485 Park Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
P: (516) 208-4161
Toll Free: 800-399-CMIT
W: cmitsolutions.com/southnassau

The Carpet Cleaning Guy
Carpet, Tile & Grout Cleaning
and Flood Restoration
Kurt Scammell
P: (631) 926-3351
W: thecarpetcleaningguy.com

Christopher A. Raimondi, Esq.
RAIMONDI LAW, P.C.
552 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
P: (516) 308-4462
F: (516) 308-4463
E: craimondi@raimondi-law.com

Raymond DiPresso
Vice President
Senior Market Manager Huntington
182 East Main St
Huntington NY 11743
W 631-812-2500
Raymond.DiPresso@peoples.com

Randi B. Jaburek
Moss Opticians
345 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
P: 631-421-4211
F 631-421-4321 fax
E: randi@mossopticians.com
W: www.mossopticians.com

Ultimate Class Limousine and Ground
Transportation Worldwide

Matthew D. Silver, President
P: (516) 935-4444
W: www.ultimateclasslimo.com

Maureen Rothschild DiTata, Esq.
Berwitz & DiTata LLP
310 Old Country Road,
Suite 101
Garden City, New York 11530
P: (516) 747-3200
F:(516) 747-3727
W: www.berwitz-ditata.com
E: maureen@berwitz-ditata.com

H. Giudici & Son, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
Glen Giudici
P: (631) 423-1321
W: www.giudicielectric.com

Like Magic Cleaning Services
Patricia Gormley
P.O. Box 307
East Rockaway, NY 11518
P: (516) 582-8902

LMC Consulting
Residential Handyman
Laurence M. Campbell
P (917) 716-3580

Main Street Nursery, Florist, & Landscapes
Bob & Rich McKean
N: (631) 549-4515
F: (631) 271-0160
L: (631) 351-0184
W: www.mainstreetnursery.com

Walsdorf Insurance
Louis Walsdorf
770 New York Ave
Huntington NY 11743
P: 631-423-1140
E: lwalsdorf@walsdorfagency.com

Dennis Blachut
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Signature Premier Properties
P: 516-921-1400 (office)
M: 631-988-1269  (cell/text)
dblachut@signaturepremier.com

Edward Mojica
Edward Mojica Installations, Inc.
777 Conklin St.
Farmingdale N.Y 11735
P:  631-777-3667
F:  631-777-1047
W: www.777-door.com

Rachel L. Cherny, Esq. LLC
552 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
P: 516-308-7451
F: 516-308-7452
C: 516-314-3260

Rain Rich Sprinklers
Sprinkler Systems
Richard Silverman
P: (631) 423-2211
E: irrigationspecialist@rainrich.com
W: www.rainrich.com

Roof Services
Robert Plotke
P: (631) 666-3232
W: www.roofservices.com

SAS Electronics &
Communications Corp.

Telephone and Audio
Video Systems
Daniel J. Sokol
P: (631) 935-1085 x11
W: www.sascommunications.com

Symmetry Closets
Bonnie Reich
P: (631) 553-1524
F: (631) 824.9282
E: bonnie@symmetrycloset.com
W: www.symmetrycloset.com

T.F. O’Brien
Cooling and Heating
Kerry O’Brien
P: (516) 488-1800
W: www.tfobrien.com

Verity Van Lines
Moving & Storage
Michael A. Maffucci
P: (516) 785-7620
W: www.VerityVanLines.com

Wendy Interiors
Wendy Lepkoff, IDS Associate
P: (516) 665-9920
E wendy@wendyinteriors.com
W: www.wendy interiors.com

Peter Braune
Peter Braune Photography
P: 631 547-4894
C: 917 751-3744
E: pb@peterbraune.com
W: www.peterbraune.com

John Doerrier President / CEO
Pavemaster, Inc.
516 Pine Aire Dr.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
P: 631-595-9800
F: 631-595-9804
E: john@pavemaster.com