(516) 459-9386 karen@karenssuero.com

Members

Adam D. Cline, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC®
Personal, Business and Estate Planning
Forest Hills Financial Group, Inc

200 Broadhollow Road, Ste. 405
Melville, NY 11747
P: (631) 393-5175
F: (631) 963-4777
E: acline@fhfg.com
W: www.fhfg.com

Home Energy Solutions, Inc.
Glenn LaMay
187 East Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
P: (631) 673-0664
E: glennlamay1@gmail.com
W: www.home-energysolutions.com

Bennet Gold
Gold² Creative Marketing
15 Gerber Street
Dix Hills, NY 11743
P: (631) 243-5960
E: bennet@gold2creative.com
W: www.gold2creative.com

CMIT Solutions of South Nassau
Computer and Network Sales & Support
Armando D’Accordo
485 Park Avenue
Merrick, NY 11566
P: (516) 208-4161
E: adaccordo@cmitsolutions.com

W:cmitsolutions.com/southnassau

The Carpet Cleaning Guy
Carpet, Tile & Grout Cleaning
and Flood Restoration
Kurt Scammell
P: (631) 926-3351
E: kurtjscammell@gmail.com
W: thecarpetcleaningguy.com

Christopher A. Raimondi, Esq.
RAIMONDI LAW, P.C
552 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
P: (516) 308-4462
F: (516) 308-4463
E: craimondi@raimondi-law.com

Raymond DiPresso
Vice President
Commerical Lending,
M&T Bank
100 Motor Parkway, Suite 600
Hauppauge, NY 11788
W 631-637-3763
rdipresso@mtb.com

Randi B. Jaburek
Moss Opticians
345 Main Street
Huntington, NY 11743
P: 631-421-4211
F 631-421-4321 fax
E: randi@mossopticians.com
W: www.mossopticians.com

Michele Rebetti
President, KEY Alliance – Crestcom Training
4 Wagon Wheel Lane
Dix Hills, NY 11746

E: michele.rebetti@crestcom.comP: 631-704-7300
www.crestcomtraining.com

 


Maureen Rothschild DiTata, Esq.

Abrams Fensterman LLP
3 Dakota Drive, Suite 300
Lake Success, New York 10042

P: 516-328-2300 x307
F: 516-368-9481
E:MDiTata@Abramslaw.com
W: www.abramslaw.com

H. Giudici & Son, Inc.
Electrical Contractor
Glenn Giudici
P: (631) 423-1321
W: www.giudicielectric.com

Like Magic Cleaning Services
Patricia Gormley
P.O. Box 307
East Rockaway, NY 11518
P: (516) 582-8902

LMC Consulting
Residential Handyman
Laurence M. Campbell
P (917) 716-3580

Main Street Nursery, Florist, & Landscapes
Bob & Rich McKean
N: (631) 549-4515
F: (631) 271-0160
L: (631) 351-0184
W: www.mainstreetnursery.com

Kathleen Maffucci
Employment Supervisor, Nassau BOCES Adult Education Career and Employment Center
1196 Prospect Avenue
Westbury, NY 11590
E: kmaffucci@nasboces.org
P: 516-622-6861

Nicholas E. Racanelli
Third Eye Risk Advisors
5 Orville Drive, Suite 400
Bohemia, NY 11716

O: 516-589-0100 ext 374

C:  516-429-6274
nracanelli@thirdeyera,com

Patricia Santella
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
6326 Northern Blvd. 6326 
East Norwich, NY 11732
www.patriciasantella.com
P: 516.659.8497
O: 516.624.9000
C: 516.659.8497
Patricia.Santella@elliman.com

Lisa Hodes
Sweeties Candy Cottage
142 East Main Street 
Huntington, NY 11743
P: 631-423-7625
E: lisa@sweetiescandycottage.com
W; www.sweetiescandycottage.com


Rachel L. Cherny, Esq. LLC

552 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
P: 516-308-7451
F: 516-308-7452
C: 516-314-3260
E: rachel@chernyesq.com

Roof Services
Dyami Plotke
P: (631) 666-3232
C: (631) 647-0218
E: dyami@roofservices.com
W: www.roofservices.com

SAS Electronics &
Communications Corp.
Telephone and Audio
Video Systems
Daniel J. Sokol
P: (631) 935-1085 x11
W: www.sascommunications.com

Symmetry Closets
Bonnie Reich
P: (631) 553-1524
F: (631) 824.9282
E: bonnie@symmetryclosets,com
W: www.symmetryclosets.com

T.F. O’Brien
Cooling and Heating
Kerry O’Brien
P: (516) 488-1800
W: www.tfobrien.com

Verity Van Lines
Moving & Storage
Michael A. Maffucci
P: (516) 785-7620
W: www.VerityVanLines.com

Peter Braune
Peter Braune Photography
P: 631 547-4894
C: 917 751-3744
E: pb@peterbraune.com
W: www.peterbraune.com

John Doerrier 
Pave Master
516 Pine Aire Dr.
Bay Shore, NY 11706
P: 631-595-9800
F: 631-595-9804
E: john@pavemaster.com

Mario Gallo
Forest Iron Works
Locust Valley, N.Y. 11560

P: 516-671-416
E: mario.gallo@forestironworks.co www.forestironworks.com

Sima Ali, Esq.
Ali Law Group PLabor & Employment Counselors
www.alilawgroup.com
11 Prospect Street, Suite 1A
Huntington, New York 11743
o/f: 631.423.3440
e: sima.ali@alilawgroup.com

Karen Signoracci 
Strategic Consulting Solutions for Nonprofit Organizations and Trade Associations
P: 516-459-9386
E: karen@karenscs.com
W: www.karenscs.com
 

Recommended professionals

Trust the North Shore Service Group team of professional service providers to help you get the job done. Each member of the group is fully committed to providing their clients with highly personal, best in class service.